LOCATION

Redwood City

DESIRED LOCATION

Burlingame, Hillsborough, Palo Alto, Peninsula, Atherton, Redwood city, San Francisco (flexible), Woodside

AVAILABILITY

  • Full-Time
  • Live-In
  • Live-Out

LANGUAGES

  • English - Fluent
  • Quechua
  • Spanish-Fluent

Nanny

Gina G.

My name is Gina, I am an educated, experienced and reliable nanny searching for a unique and generous family to work for full-time or full-days on weekdays (minimum 50-60 hrs) or weekends-full days ( live in or live out), including overnights if needed). I’m active, energetic, easygoing and very conscious about health, safety and cleanliness. I am punctual, honest, pleasant to be around, reliable and responsible. I am a caregiver who enjoys walking, playing with children, singing, dancing, reading stories and encouraging children to develop their social learning and educational skills through outdoor or indoor activities (gym, museums, libraries, parks, music, sports, etc.).

Below is a list of my experience and qualifications:

  • College educated –Law Degree (from Peru)
  • Over 14 years of experience taking care children
  • I would like to work or find a family with a newborn, infant or toddler
  • I am great with twins!
  • Experienced with children of different ages and groups, especially twins (I am a mother of 18 years old twins, boy and girl and a 23 years old boy the best experience of my life);
  • I’ve worked for different families at the Bay area and Sacramento area taking care of their children from newborns, infants, toddlers, preschoolers, early school-aged children
  • Trustline registered (background check)
  • Dual citizenship from Peru/USA
  • Car insurance, strong driving record
  • I have a passport; I am ready to travel
  • CPR, First Aid certified
  • All vaccinations are up-to-date including flu-shot, hepatitis and pertussis
  • I am bilingual; Spanish is my primary language;
  • I can make a great contribution teaching children the Spanish language;
  • I know basic baby sign language
  • All child related duties; meal preparation/snacks, naps/bedtime, play dates, educational activities, outdoors/indoors, personal hygiene/health, light house cleaning;
  • Ready to pitch in if something needs to be done and make your life easier (light cooking, running errands if needed)
  • Tech Savvy, emails, texting, online banking,etc –
  • In excellent health condition, non-smoker (no alcohol, no drugs)
  • Excellent references
  • I love animals

get in touch

Contact us with your requirements and we
will deliver a perfect candidate

Contact Us

sign up

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign Up